Holidays

All Savings Bank of Walpole branches will be closed for the following federal holidays.

2021 Holidays:

Friday, January 1:  New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 15: Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 31: Memorial Day

Monday, July 5: Independence Day

Monday, September 6: Labor Day

Monday, October 11: Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11: Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, December 25: Christmas Day