Holidays

All Savings Bank of Walpole branches will be closed for the following federal holidays.

2022 Holidays:

Saturday, January 1:  New Year’s Day

Monday, January 17: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 21: Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day

Monday, June 20: Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, July 4: Independence Day

Monday, September 5: Labor Day

Monday, October 10: Indigenous People’s Day

Friday, November 11: Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 26: Christmas Day (Observed)